Results of the Extraordinary General Assembly of shareholders


The Extraordinary general assembly of shareholders took place on December 1. During the meeting the new Charter of the Bank and Regulation on Board of Directors of the Bank were approved, which were brought into accordance with the new adopted law of the KR “On NBKR, banks and banking activities”, effective from June 2017.

Besides, new membership of the Board of Directors was elected, which included:

  • Lida Vardania
  • Yuriy Shulhan
  • John Staub
  • Galina Kucheravaia
  • Joachim Bald
  • Orsolya Farkas
  • Christian Ruehmer