Mission and values

Mission

The Bai-Tushum Bank promotes social and economic development of the Kyrgyz Republic by providing access to a wide range of banking services and innovative financial solutions for businesses and agricultural producers to ensure their stable growth.

Values

Simplicity. Accessibility. Innovation.

The Bank has been doing its best to make customers feel comfortable and confident and enjoy banking services at any point in the world any time of the day or night. To this end, the Bank has been introducing innovative technologies and service channels to make banking user friendly.

Reliability. Confidence. Long-Term Partnership

The Bank has been developing in a stable and dynamic manner demonstrating its reliability. The Bank values its impeccable reputation and long-term partnerships and maintains

Openness and transparency

The Bank builds fair and transparent relationships with customers, shareholders, partners and employees, and strictly follows the laws, ethical norms and international business practices.

Corporate social responsibility

The Bank conducts business realizing its responsibility to the society and customers, and introduces special capacity building programs for sustainable development and the use of modern technologies.

Financial Inclusion

A significant portion of non-credit products, the Bank is actively promoting in the countryside, following the principles of increasing financial inclusion, and assisting in the development of local communities by providing access to finance, supporting women’s entrepreneurial initiatives and small businesses, as well as promoting financial literacy.

Миссия и ценности

Миссия

Банк «Бай-Тушум» способствует социально-экономическому развитию Кыргызской Республики путем предоставления доступа представителям бизнеса и сельского хозяйства к широкому спектру банковских услуг и  инновационным финансовым решениям, с целью обеспечения их стабильного роста.

Ценности

Простота. Доступность. Инновационность
Банк делает все для того, чтобы клиенты чувствовали себя комфортно и уверенно, пользуясь банковскими сервисами с удовольствием из любой точки мира, в любое время суток. С этой целью Банк внедряет инновационные технологии и каналы обслуживания, банкинг становится удобным и легким.

Надежность. Доверие. Долгосрочное партнерство
Банк устойчиво и динамично развивается, демонстрируя свою надежность. Банк дорожит своей безупречной репутацией и долгосрочными партнерскими отношениями со стороны клиентов, акционеров и партнеров.

Открытость и прозрачность
Банк строит отношения с клиентами, акционерами, партнерами и сотрудниками честно и прозрачно, неукоснительно соблюдая требования законодательства, этические нормы и международную практику ведения бизнеса.

Социальная корпоративная ответственность бизнеса
Банк ведет свой бизнес, осознавая ответственность перед обществом и  клиентами, и внедряет специальные программы по укреплению потенциала в целях стабильного развития и использования современных технологий.

Финансовое вовлечение
Значительную часть не кредитных продуктов Банк активно продвигает в сельской местности, следуя принципам увеличения финансового вовлечения и оказывая содействие в развитии местных сообществ путем предоставления доступа к финансам, поддержке женских предпринимательских инициатив и малого бизнеса, а также продвижении финансовой грамотности.