About the Bank

16 years of success and dynamic growth of Bai-Tushum Bank

Bai-Tushum has been operating in the financial market since 2000, having commenced its activities in 1997 as an international project under Food for Progress monetization programme, implemented by American NGO ACDI/VOCA and Swiss organization Caritas. Bai-Tushum has confidently and dynamically developed from being a financial fund and microfinance company with the license entitling to mobilize deposits to a full-service Bank with full-fledged banking license. During this period the institution has become one of the largest financial institutions in the Kyrgyz Republic with the total assets of KGS 7.1 bn. and client base of more than 91 thousand clients.

The dynamic development history, real credit support of clients representing small and medium business, as well as large companies, continuous perfection, introduction of new technologies, development of remote service channels and business processes optimization have enabled Bai-Tushum Bank to become one of the top 8 banks in terms of loan portfolio and one of the 9 top banks in terms of assets and charter capital.

The many years of successful experience, introduction of international practices in its activities and constant perfection of business processes, responsible attitude to clients, support of shareholders and investors, elaborate staff policy and clear development strategy enable the Bank to be the leader in its activities.

  • First microfinance institution in Kyrgyzstan to receive deposit license
  • First microfinance institution in Central Asia to receive full-pledged banking license
  • First bank in Kyrgyzstan to receive international SMART certificate for compliance with Client Protection Principles
  • First Bank and so far, the only one in Kyrgyzstan to be ranked for social transparency and responsibility by receiving S.T.A.R. Recognition from global international MixMarket platform.

Through its broad branch network Bai-Tushum provides a full range of financial services across the country, promoting the better coverage of the population in the Kyrgyz Republic with financial services.

List of shareholders of the Bai-Tushum Bank

О Банке

16 лет успеха и динамичного роста Банка «Бай Тушум»

Бай-Тушум работает на финансовом рынке с 2000 года, начав свою деятельность в 1997 году в качестве международного проекта в рамках программы монетизации «Food for Progress», проводимой американской НПО ACDI/VOCA и швейцарской организации Caritas. «Бай-Тушум» уверенно прошел динамичный путь развития от финансового фонда и микрофинансовой компании с лицензией по привлечению депозитов до универсального Банка с полной банковской лицензией. За этот период организация стала одной из крупных финансовых институтов в Кыргызской Республике с общими активами в размере 6,9 млрд. сомов и с клиентской базой более 105 тысячи клиентов.

Динамичная история развития, реальная кредитная поддержка клиентов от малого и среднего бизнеса до крупных компаний, постоянное совершенствование, внедрение новых технологий, развитие дистанционных каналов обслуживания и оптимизация бизнес-процессов позволили Банку «Бай-Тушум» войти в банковском секторе в 9-ку по кредитному портфелю и активам и в 10-ку по уставному капиталу.

Накопленный многолетний и успешный опыт, внедрение в свою деятельность международных практик и постоянное совершенствование бизнес-процессов, ответственное отношение к клиентам, поддержка акционеров и инвесторов, продуманная кадровая политика и четкая стратегия развития дает возможность Банку быть первым в своей деятельности.

  • Первая микрофинансовая организация в Кыргызстане, получившая депозитную лицензию
  • Первая микрофинансовая организация в Центральной Азии, получившая полную банковскую лицензию
  • Первый банк в Кыргызстане, получивший международный сертификат SMART по соответствию «Принципам защиты клиентов»
  • Первый Банк и пока единственный в Кыргызстане, получивший признание прозрачности и ответственности в сфере социальной деятельности «Признание STAR» глобальной международной платформой MixMarket

Обладая широкой филиальной сетью, Банк «Бай-Тушум» предоставляет полный спектр финансовых услуг по всей стране, способствуя углублению охвата финансовыми услугами население Кыргызской Республики.

Список акционеров ЗАО Банк «Бай-Тушум»